Drop Menu Website Template

Hello There, Guest! Register

What's your Breeding Project?
02-09-2014, 01:21 PM
RE: What's your Breeding Project?
I'm getting closer to my goal! Ultimately I want a 9T silver tabby with rainbow eyes (any of the rainbows, they're all gorgeous) as a megapuss! So far I'm up to 6T, but still no megas for me. Hee. Still new at this, so hopefully the coming months will be good to me.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: Maxwell Grantly , Skippy Beresford
02-14-2014, 01:51 AM
My larger overall project is I really want to get a foxie-Auburn with Odyssey Bellini eyes and Posh tail. I have a plan for it, but yet to have any results from the work I've done. I'm rather new at this though so that could very well be why. Smile
03-06-2014, 02:58 PM
I've got a couple of serious projects, and then some side ones.

my BIG project is a pure line of blondie foxie-foxies, ideally with green (not apple) or blue eyes. i've got a few kitties with foxie ears hanging around in the background trying to give their ears into my blondie line

project 2 is a 9T pandie plat with platinum eyes and a tiger curl tail. i'm actually very close to this...but my current pair is not cooperating. the mom, a pandie plat with tiger curl tail, is breeding with her dad, an ebony-silver occicat with tiger curl tail. so far they've given me more oci's...which look cute, but are not quite what i am looking for...

project 3 is a 9T brown & white patch with wild cherry eyes.

i just picked up a bengal black, but i don't have a definite plan for her yet, so for now "make more bengal blacks" is the plan.
03-07-2014, 04:33 AM
(08-07-2013 01:57 AM)Maxwell Grantly Wrote:  [Image: 9454964191_b39a915d80_o.jpg]

After some working on this project for nearly six months, I am very pleased to announce the arrival of "The Vampire King" to Second Life at Midnight (Second Life Time.)

His stats are:

Fur: Russian - Black
Eyes: Passion (Curious|Small)