Drop Menu Website Template

Hello There, Guest! Register

Is this normal?
04-23-2023, 09:20 PM
Is this normal?
Hi.
I'm new to KittyCats And even though a kind lady spent well over an hour explaining things to me, it went in one ear and out the other.
So I had left things out including a couple of unborn boxes and hadn't had time to dig deeper into the knowledge of these cute lil things.
Anyway I got click happy- twins were born and one of them ........ well... here's a gyazo. Is this normal? It looks like ... this kitty mom had a few different callers.
https://gyazo.com/ccdf47aab2405bd5d652e8ee34a8f1ee
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-23-2023, 11:07 PM
RE: Is this normal?
(04-23-2023 09:20 PM)Diane Macbain Wrote:  Hi.
I'm new to KittyCats And even though a kind lady spent well over an hour explaining things to me, it went in one ear and out the other.
So I had left things out including a couple of unborn boxes and hadn't had time to dig deeper into the knowledge of these cute lil things.
Anyway I got click happy- twins were born and one of them ........ well... here's a gyazo. Is this normal? It looks like ... this kitty mom had a few different callers.
https://gyazo.com/ccdf47aab2405bd5d652e8ee34a8f1ee

Lucky you! Twins are super rare. And you got twin Special Birth Cabbits!!! Generally, each fur pattern is unique to the special birth. But you have TWINS, so you got two?
If you left click on your kitty, you can choose "info" and see what it looks like under the fancy fur. That will help you with deciding who to mate them with.
 Thanks given by: Diane Macbain
04-24-2023, 10:25 AM
[/quote]

Lucky you! Twins are super rare. And you got twin Special Birth Cabbits!!! Generally, each fur pattern is unique to the special birth. But you have TWINS, so you got two?
If you left click on your kitty, you can choose "info" and see what it looks like under the fancy fur. That will help you with deciding who to mate them with.

[/quote]