Drop Menu Website Template

Hello There, Guest! Register

Need information
08-09-2018, 09:07 AM
Need information
Hello I am fairly new to KittyCats and find I have over 20 kittens now. Need some information on how to sell. How do I get the boards with the kittycats picture on them? I did purchase a Torgon Profiler but have not opened yet. Not sure where to start and trying to make the decision whether to sell on MP or box kittens or live kittens in a shop environment. Can anyone guide me? Any average prices for traits? Thank you in advance for helping!!Angel
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: Minx Diabolito
08-09-2018, 02:43 PM (This post was last modified: 08-09-2018 02:46 PM by Minx Diabolito.)
RE: Need information
Hiya!
There are not any boards with the actual copywritten KittyCat images on on but maybe what you mean is the image mode for cats when they are in the box?

All you have to do to get this is click your cat box, get the menu, and click the menu where it says 'Image'. Your little kitten box then changes to image mode and shows a picture of the actual cat you want to sell so I think maybe that might be what you mean for the 'picture'. Torgon's is a great tool for selling kitties and the best profiler for sure. There is an option on there where you can put whatever picture you want on that Torgon's profiler board, but it is more like for your store logo or something cute like this. You could take pictures of your cats and put them on a Torgon's profiler but that would be quite time consuming to do for each one. My suggestion is it is much easier to just set your boxes to show as 'image' then any buyer can TP to your kitty and will see it that way.