Drop Menu Website Template

Hello There, Guest! Register

Happy Thanksgiving!
11-23-2017, 07:30 PM
Happy Thanksgiving!
Happy Thanksgiving! Today is our Thanksgiving here in the United States, and I wanted to take a moment and share that I am so thankful for this community and for the opportunity to work with KittyCatS. I can't believe I have been at this job for nearly EIGHT years now! I still get a chuckle trying to explain what I do for a living. It has had its ups and downs, but it's been a great experience and I can't wait to see what the future holds. Smile

I'm thankful also for family, and friends, for love and simple joys. For my dogs and cats, both IRL and in SL. I'm thankful for KittyCatS, and the friendships I have formed because of it. And I am thankful for all of you! Thank you for supporting our little business, and enjoying our kitties, and for helping to make KittyCatS the best community in Second Life!

So what are you thankful for? Even if you don't celebrate Thanksgiving, gratitude is something we each can experience, all year long. Please share below!

There's a sucker born every minute, and the stray cats know where we all live!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: MsMagick Resident , Ivy Norsk , Maxwell Grantly , 999ShadowCat999 Resident , HikariItsumo Resident , HalcyonMeadowlark Resident , Minx Diabolito , Fennet Resident
11-25-2017, 03:32 AM
RE: Happy Thanksgiving!
Thank you for the Kittycats and just for being here. Happy Holidays!

[Image: kittycats%2Bsignature5.jpg]
 Thanks given by: Minx Diabolito , Kitten Longmeadow
11-25-2017, 06:37 AM
RE: Happy Thanksgiving!
Thankyou for the touching post, Kitten and sharing what you are thankful for. Happy Thanksgiving to everybody!