Drop Menu Website Template

Hello There, Guest! Register

RM's profiler got banned of using kittycat picks?
03-22-2017, 05:07 PM (This post was last modified: 03-22-2017 05:12 PM by Phantom Trommler.)
RM's profiler got banned of using kittycat picks?
Today I received an alert from RM's profiler and I am really new to it and contacted RM to fix the bug. He said KittyCats do not want him to use the picks of the cats & he took all off yesterday.

I do not know the deal with it yet the photos was making it so easier for us all and probably the reason that we preferred RM's profiler instead of the other. It is something that will effect business for the people who try to sell their cats.

I don't know how long RM's market has been around but he has created a content that KittyCats had not provided yet, I personally think whatever was discussed between RM & KittyCats, a solution could be found for the sake of cats & people who use this system.

You may think it is not a big deal, with or without picks but what makes people buy cats is not thousand letters they read, yet the photos and the visual connection & RM's profiler was doing great job for it.

This is my humble opinion, what are your thoughts? Please share below.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: TerrorMisu Resident , Shamu077 Resident
03-22-2017, 05:59 PM (This post was last modified: 03-22-2017 06:01 PM by Emilia Darkwatch.)
RE: RM's profiler got banned of using kittycat picks?