Drop Menu Website Template

Hello There, Guest! Register

I wanna Know ~ The Hardest for Newbies or You
09-22-2016, 09:50 AM
RE: I wanna Know ~ The Hardest for Newbies or You
I am a newbie. And I can't handle. For me it was very hard. A lot of information in English. It's hard for me to understand serious things in this language, since I speak another. However, I have friends who also speak another language and still be successful in this business. It's hard for me to understand serious things in English. So I decided to leave. But maybe I'll be back.

Sorry for my bad English.

Heart All kind time of day! Heart
I decided to go out of business so I sell cats at a huge discount. The price is negotiable.
Take the cat for a symbolic price
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
 Thanks given by: Jelly Supply
09-24-2016, 02:05 AM (This post was last modified: 09-24-2016 02:09 AM by Jelly Supply.)
For me it was learning that those pretty "leopard" cats that I kept buying didn't really pass their fur...why why was I not getting pretty leopard babies??? Bwa ha ha aaaa!!

Waves at Veet!
(09-13-2016 10:23 AM)Ivy Lane Wrote:  Shown or hid.......... the whole saga chart dom recessive thing

it was months of Songdog and my fiance Phil Metalhead
reminding me
and drilling it into my head as i tried to wrap my brain not only around the traits , their position in saga but how they interact ........ shown and hid
tracing that through a chart following the genetics

so glad i get it now
but it's something I still have to think and process
which actually was the most frustrating thing
and now is the thing i love most

that i have to keep thinking

OMG ME TOOOOOO
10-04-2016, 05:47 AM
Hi!