Drop Menu Website Template

Hello There, Guest! Register

I'm new to this please help?
03-24-2016, 10:10 PM
RE: I'm new to this please help?
Somehow his "Breed on" toggle was on. I swear it had not been before. Something gliched and Jack was indeed not well. So I have set him back to pet food level. Will that help?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-24-2016, 10:21 PM
Once sick, it takes one week to get well. That's at normal levels. I presume (you could ask a CSR) that it's the same at pet food level.
But it *ALSO* needs to EAT. So you'll have to drop it or carry Portable food.

Personally, the Breed On / Pet Food thing is too unforgiving. A new user will, quite naturally, try things. And, if you try this one, you're hosed. Click to pet and click back and WHAM! your breeding program is put off another week. It's just a bad design.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
03-24-2016, 10:30 PM (This post was last modified: 03-24-2016 10:34 PM by Elgifu Resident.)
This is the info I got with him. I bought him under the impression he was a permapet. Jack's info does NOT say permakitten though. How do I make him into a permapet? I do not want to ever breed him. Here is what the card said:

kittyCats Cat

***PERMAKITTENS dont need food or attention nor are they breedable anylonger, and they will live forever.
They have lived at least 120 days and during this time got food and the attention they need to be a happy Kitty.
It costs the owner 1500L to make them permakittens. This is why these kittens are much more expensive then the unopen kittyboxes. Means tho you dont have to put a penny on this kitten while you bought it. It can be worth the money !***

Info about this little kitten.

HOW TO BUY IT?

-Right click on the catbox, and choose "pay" or "buy".
-Then TAKE the box so it will come to your inventory.

-Rez the box on a land where you have permission.

!!!!Make sure you have the RIGHT GROUP when you rez!!!

HOW TO UNPACK ???