Drop Menu Website Template

Hello There, Guest! Register

I'm new to this please help?
02-26-2016, 11:09 AM
I'm new to this please help?
I have a perma-cat and a non perma cat does my perma-cat need food? and how do I make my non perma cat into a perma-cat? Please help, thankyou.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-26-2016, 12:03 PM
RE: I'm new to this please help?
Perma do not need food and you can buy a permapet bottle at mainstore depending on age of cat as there are 2 different bottles. Cant think ! one is 1500l one is 1800l ,,,, or u can just buy food for the non perma one Smile

Heart PrincessHeart
It is impossible to keep a straight face in the presence of one or more kittens.
02-26-2016, 01:04 PM
ages 7-120 days is at 1800L and 120 days or older 1500L Big Grin
 Thanks given by: princesspoison100 Resident
02-26-2016, 04:30 PM
If you turn the breed off in the kitties menu, one bowl of food I believe will last 8 weeks. Many have figured it to be a lot cheaper to go that route. Personally I like to perma pet so I don't have to worry about feeding them.

Devine Kitty Stuff MarketPlace
Devine Kitties at The Kat Shack
02-26-2016, 06:33 PM (This post was last modified: 02-26-2016 07:02 PM by Tad Carlucci.)
If you intend to leave them out full-time, and expect them to be out for continuously for a year or two, it's cheapest to purchase a Perma-Pet kit.

One bowl will feed at Pet-Food level for 56 days, so you'll need a bit more than two bowls (2 bowls = 112 days, plus 16% of a third bowl to get to 121 days). A single bowl costs L$175, for a cost of L$379. A 20-pack costs L$2980, for a cost of L$322. At breeding level, the costs for food are doubled. So, if you're going to Perma-Pet a box (0-days old), it's cheapest to purchase the Perma-Pet Kit immediately and avoid all food costs.

The question is: 'Is it worth even purchasing a Perma-Pet kit?"

Our specific plans effect the answer. Here are four options: