Drop Menu Website Template

Hello There, Guest! Register

Threads closed to easily?
10-16-2015, 11:11 PM (This post was last modified: 10-17-2015 06:49 AM by Kayleigh McMillan.)
RE: Threads closed to easily?
(10-16-2015 12:32 PM)JenniferShelby Resident Wrote:  I wanted to weigh in on this and hope its ok. I am new to kitty cats. I am less then month into it.. might be right at a month I need to check my firestorm kitty. I joined kitty cats for several reasons!

One I like cats who doesn't cats are awesome and superior to dogs in every way Tongue. Two I wanted to make friends and what better place then a breedables community, Three seems like support and such for kitty cats is really good. I was part of another system in SL for about a year. Sadly that system was destroyed by poor support and the creator going bonkers on the community. I can kinda understand why a thread like the one in question was closed. My thinking is as a new person I hadn't been around much with kitty cats. I will admit it was a bit of put off to read such things. I don't at this time plan to be one of these mega breeders I seen. I wanna breed for what I want and is unique and I sell the extra's for food.