Drop Menu Website Template

Hello There, Guest! Register

Cat Lover for Life
08-04-2014, 03:00 AM
Cat Lover for Life

Hello everyone,
In real life my name is also Roselyn. I was born and raised in the up in the hills of California USA. A funeral director by profession. I love books,Vampires, music, history, and of course kitties. I got my first cat when I was about 9 years old and have never been without one since. I have only ever owned long haired black cats. My current ones I have now are Mordrid the 3rd, Madusa the 2nd, Hannibal, Ripper, Chernobyl , and Hades. In rl I unfortunatly suffer from severe social anxiety so I have never really formed relationships with people in person but I always had my kitties with me to make up for it. I came to SL near one year ago and it was 332 days ago that I accidently fell upon my first SL kitten on the marketplace while looking for vampire things. I fell inlove as soon as I saw her. An adorable Black russian with passion eyes and vampire ears. It was never my intention to start breeding but I felt bad for my little Ripper because she was alone so 10 days later I found her mate Vlad. It was all over for me right then and there. I was addicted for life and have been breeding Black Russians ever since. I named my store Kittens of the Night. I have kept every cat I have ever birthed smiles. I can not bare to part with even one so I currently have 68 kitties running around my residence, smiles I love them so.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-04-2014, 08:21 AM
RE: Cat Lover for Life
Wishing you a very warm welcome to the KittyCatS forums. I do hope that you may be very happy here.

Magical stories from an independent author
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
08-06-2014, 01:12 PM
I love your rl kitties names.....the black russians are one of my favorite....:-)

Heart Isa

[Image: 2nv7.png]
08-06-2014, 02:12 PM
welcome roselyn!!